MTM-PRIME

TiCon as expert solution for the MTM application

TiCon, the software for MTM experts, is the platform for product and manufacturing process planning under Windows, SAP and Siemens Teamcenter. In TiCon, you manage all process planning data across all locations in a central database – multilingual if required. All data entries and changes are seamlessly logged. The software can be adapted to company-specific requirements.

The available modules:

  • TiCon Base
    The basic module for comfortable creation as well as structured maintenance and further use of MTM analyses of all common building block systems, formulas and multi-level calculations.
     
  • TiCon Balance
    The additional module for the synchronisation of assembly lines. Work contents are moved between workers and stations by drag&drop, whereby workloads and line efficiency are permanently updated.
     
  • TiCon EAWS
    This is the software developed by MTM for the application of the ergonomics assessment tool EAWS (Ergonomic Assessment Work Sheet) and supports you in the assessment of ergonomic stress at the workplace. A combination with TiCon Base and TiCon Balance is possible.
     
  • TiCon Cost
    This add-on module extends TiCon Base and TiCon Balance by a functionality for efficient calculation of quotations. The project data is available throughout the entire product life cycle (incl. change management).
     
  • TiCon Process
    The additional module for process documentation, analysis and optimisation. With the ProcessMonitor a full-fledged program for graphical process modelling is available.
     
  • TiCon ProKon
    The module with the help of which weak points during assembly are already recognised and evaluated during the construction. It also serves the designer as a pulse generator for the targeted optimisation of the product design.
     
  • TiCon TimeStudy
    The additional module for processing, administration and evaluation of time studies according to REFA. The time study is carried out by means of an app; all common mobile operating systems are supported.


For further information on the implementation of the expert system MTM-PRIME in the company, on productivity management with MTM and on the MTM application please click HERE.


You want to get to know the software TiCon?
Please contact us: sales.software@dmtm.com

 

Microsoft PartnerSAP Silver PartnerSiemens Solution Partner

 

 

 

Your Contact

Franz Coriand

Division Director of Sales Business Unit Software

Phone +49 351 26999-25

MTM FÜR EXPERTEN

TiCon als Expertenlösung für die MTM-Anwendung

TiCon, die Software für MTM-Experten, ist die Plattform für die Produkt- und Fertigungsprozess-Planung unter Windows, SAP und Siemens Teamcenter. In TiCon verwalten Sie alle Prozess-Plandaten standortübergreifend in einer zentralen Datenbank – bei Bedarf mehrsprachig. Alle Dateneingaben und -änderungen werden lückenlos protokolliert. Die Software kann an unternehmensspezifische Belange angepasst werden.

Die verfügbaren Module

  • TiCon Base:
    Das Basismodul zum komfortablen Erstellen sowie zur strukturierten Pflege und Weiterverwendung von MTM-Analysen aller gängiger MTM-Prozessbausteinsystemen, Formeln und mehrstufigen Kalkulationen.
     
  • TiCon Takt:
    Das Zusatzmodul zur Abtaktung von Montagelinien. Per Drag&Drop werden Arbeitsinhalte zwischen Werkern und Stationen verschoben, wobei Auslastungen und Bandwirkungsgrade permanent aktualisiert werden.
     
  • TiCon EAWS:
    Das ist die von MTM entwickelte Software für die Anwendung des Ergonomiebewertungstools EAWS (Ergonomic Assessment Work Sheet) und unterstützt Sie bei der Bewertung ergonomischer Belastungen am Arbeitsplatz. Eine Kombination mit TiCon Base und TiCon Takt ist möglich.
     
  • TiCon Planungscockpit:
    Das Zusatzmodul erweitert TiCon Base und TiCon Takt um eine Funktionalität zur effizienten Angebotskalkulation. Die Projektdaten stehen über dem gesamten Produktlebenszyklus (inkl. Änderungsmanagement) zur Verfügung.
     
  • TiCon Prozessmonitor:
    Das Zusatzmodul für die Prozessdokumentation, -analyse und -optimierung. Mit dem Prozessmonitor steht damit ein vollwertiges Programm zur grafischen Prozessmodellierung zur Verfügung Darüber hinaus kann die Berechnung des Personal- und Ressourcenbedarf sowie möglicher Potentiale mit dem Modul Prozessmonitor durchgeführt werden.
     
  • TiCon ProKon:
    Das Modul, mit dessen Hilfe Schwachstellen bei der Montage bereits während der Konstruktion erkannt und bewertet werden. Ebenso dient es schon dem Konstrukteur als Impulsgeber für die gezielte Optimierung der Erzeugniskonstruktion.
     
  • TiCon Time Study:
    Das Zusatzmodul für die Bearbeitung, Verwaltung und Auswertung von Zeitstudien nach REFA. Die Durchführung der Zeitstudie erfolgt mittels App; unterstützt werden dabei alle gängigen mobilen Betriebssysteme.

Nähere Informationen zur Implementierung des Expertensystems MTM-PRIME im Unternehmen, zum Produktivitätsmanagement mit MTM und zur MTM-Anwendung finden Sie HIER.

Sie wollen die Software TiCon kennenlernen?
Kontaktieren Sie uns: digital.solutions@mtm.org

nullnull 
   null
 

 

 

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Herwig Weidle

Geschäftsfeldleiter Digitale Lösungen